You are here

Habitat for Humanity PR contacts

Adam C. Rondeau
Manager, Media Relations
1-800-422-4828, ext. 6766
arondeau@habitat.org

Angela Giles
Media specialist, Media Relations
1-800-422-4828, ext. 6717
agiles@habitat.org

Africa and Middle East
Lee Martin
Communications Coordinator
+27-12-430-9205
lmartin@habitat.org

Asia and Pacific
Michele Soh
msoh@habitat.org 

Canada
Derek Mletzko
1-800-667-5137, ext. 326
dmletzko@habitat.ca

Europe and Central Asia
Katerina Bezgachina
Manager, PR & Media
+421 2 336 690 35
kbezgachina@habitat.org

Latin America and Caribbean
Steve Little
Communications Director
+506-296-8120, ext. 6119
slittle@habitat.org