You are here

Contact us

contact_info-1.jpg


Email

rvinfodesk@habitat.org


Mailing address

RV Care-A-Vanners
Habitat for Humanity International
121 Habitat Street
Americus, GA 31709-3498


Telephone

Toll free: 1-800-422-4828, Ext. 7534 
229-410-7534

Fax

229-410-7490

Contact individual staff members

Because we coordinate from the road, please allow 48 hours for a response. 

RV Care-A-Vanner desk coordinator 
Mary Vandeveld 
mvandeveld@habitat.org
RV registration desk 
Lu Tillotson 
ltillotson@habitat.org
Team leader coordinator 
Brenda Sawyer 
bsawyer@habitat.org
New Care-A-Vanners coordinator 
Joyce Rush 
jrush@habitat.org
Safety officer 
Frank Peccia 
fpeccia@habitat.org
25th Anniversary coordinators
Joe Gano 
ganoja@gmail.com
Jane Gano
janefgano@gmail.com
Newsletter
Mary Campbell 
macampbell@habitat.org
Collegiate Challenge Liaison
Diane Gravlee
dggravlee@gmail.com
Evaluation Coordinator
Diana Peccia
diana@allensweather.com

Disaster Response Coordinators
Dan and Carolyn Banks
danbanks@usa.net

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 


Visiting our office

We invite you to visit the RV coordinator’s office on the grounds of Habitat’s Global Village and Discovery Center. We are located in the former Market Place building at 721 West Church Street, Americus, Georgia. The parking lot is large and will accommodate RVs for day parking.

You are also invited to tour the Welcome Center and visit Habitat for Humanity’s headquarters just a few blocks away.

Please call prior to your arrival for access information and directions.