You are here

Contact us

contact_info-1.jpg

Email

rvinfodesk@habitat.org

Mailing address

RV Care-A-Vanners
Habitat for Humanity International
121 Habitat Street
Americus, GA 31709-3498

Telephone

Toll free: 1-800-422-4828, ext. 7534 
229-410-7534

Fax

229-410-7490

Contact individual staff members

Because we coordinate from the road, please allow 48 hours for a response. 

RV Care-A-Vanner program manager
Mary Vandeveld 
mvandeveld@habitat.org
  RV registration desk 
Lu Tillotson 
ltillotson@habitat.org
     
Team leader coordinator 
Brenda Sawyer 
bsawyer@habitat.org
  New Care-A-Vanners coordinator 
Joyce Rush 
jrush@habitat.org
     
Safety officer 
Lisa Crawford 
hykkin@gmail.com
  Special projects
Angela Sayler
ASayler@habitat.org
     
Newsletter
Mary Campbell 
macampbell@habitat.org
  Collegiate Challenge liaison
Diane Gravlee
dggravlee@gmail.com
     
Evaluation coordinator
Dave Vandeveld 
RVCAVsurveys@yahoo.com
  Disaster Response coordinators
Dan and Carolyn Banks
danbanks@usa.net
     
Program Statistician
Roxanne Draves
codraves@gmail.com 
   

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Visiting our office

We invite you to visit the RV coordinator’s office on A2 in the Rylander Building at 322 West Lamar, Americus, GA. If you are coming by RV please park in the Old Market Place Building Parking Lot at 721 West Church Street and walk over.

You are encouraged to visit the Global Village & Discovery Center at 721 West Church Street to see what Habitat does in other parts of the world.